Super Bowl Party in der Samsung Hall 2020
„Super Bowl Sunday – my favorite day of the year”? If that sounds like something you would say, why don’t you celebrate this sports event with us at Zurich’s biggest Super Bowl Party? The Samsung Hall is broadcasting the final game on its giant LED screen directly from Miami’s Hard Rock Stadium in original language. Be part of it and enjoy the ultimate US feeling with your friends. Make yourself comfortable in one of the lounges, enjoy an all-you-can-eat-special with American street food and so on …

Within the US the Super Bowl Sunday is an unofficial national holiday. At the final of the American Football Championship all records have to be blown up – Be it from a sport or culinary perspective. The Half-time show is famous all over the globe. Only the excitement about the winning team, which will take home the Vince Lombardi Trophy at the end, surpasses the spectacle. On the 72 square meter LED screen the Samsung Hall will livestream this American mega event in the original language until one of the teams triumphs. And of course we will not miss the legendary Half-time show…

Buy your hot-seat-ticket or your XXL lounge-package-ticket now and celebrate the mega event bigger, more sensational and more legendary!

Hot-Seat-Ticket for CHF 29.– includes the following:

A comfortable seat on the balcony with a frontal view towards the LED screen (free seating). Drinks and American Food can be bought all night long (e.g. Wings, Burgers, Twice-Cooked-Potatoes, Nachos, Brownie).

XXL Lounge-Package for CHF 745.– includes the following:

  • Tickets for 5 people (CHF 149.– per person)
  • Sofa Lounge and club table with the best view on the LED screen
  • 2 pitchers of beer
  • All night long! American Street Food Selection: 
    Traditional Buffalo Wild Chicken Wings, Caesar Salad, Hot Nachos Combo with Cheese and Beef, Beef Burger, Vegi Burger, Salty Popcorn, Pimped Hot Dog, Pulled Pork Sandwich with Coleslaw, Brownie, Cheesecake Bites, Sweet Popcorn, Blenders … so – be hungry!

 

More on the previous Super Bowl event (DE) >

Promoter

Samsung Hall

Media partner
When
Doors
10.30pm
Show
10.30pm
Where
HALL
Tickets
XXL Lounge-Package
CHF 745.–
Hot-Seat-Ticket
CHF 29.–
Important note

Increased security measures sometimes lead to longer waiting times at the entrance. Please note the list of prohibited items. These must be handed in at the outdoor cloakroom for a fee. Bags larger than A4, for example, are not permitted. Find out more here.

Questions and answers
Samsung Hall is located directly next to Stettbach railway station. We recommend travelling by train, bus or tram. Benefit from a 10% reduction on the ticket.
Further information about your visit, e.g. how to get there, parking, wheelchair-accessible entrance, can be found here:

guest information

Super Bowl Party in der Samsung Hall 2020
Gilt für Sie auch „Super Bowl Sunday – my favorite day of the year.“? Dann zelebrieren Sie am 2. Februar 2020 dieses Sportevent mit uns an der grössten Super Bowl Party von Zürich! Wir übertragen das Finalspiel auf unserem riesigen LED-Screen direkt aus dem Stadion in Miami in Originalton. Erleben Sie und Ihre Freunde ein Abend mit ultimativer US-Stimmung.

Der Super Bowl ist in den USA ein inoffizieller Feiertag. Am Finale der American Football Meisterschaft müssen Rekorde gesprengt werden; sei es in sportlicher oder kulinarischer Hinsicht. Die Halbzeitshow ist weltberühmt. Nur die Spannung darauf, welches Team als Sieger die Vince Lombardi Trophy mit nach Hause nimmt, übertrifft dieses Spektakel. Auf 72 Quadratmeter LED-Screen verfolgen Sie dieses amerikanische Mega-Event direkt in englischem Originalton – die ganze Nacht lang, bis der Gewinner feststeht.

Buchen Sie heute ein Hot-Seat-Ticket oder das XXL Lounge-Package und zelebrieren Sie das Big Game noch grösser, noch spektakulärer, noch legendärer!

Das Hot-Seat-Ticket für CHF 29.– beinhaltet:

Einen komfortablen Sitzplatz auf dem Balkon mit frontaler Sicht auf den LED-Screen (freie Sitzplatzwahl). Getränke und American Street Food können die ganze Nacht gekauft werden (z.B. Wings, Burger, Twice-Cooked-Potatoes, Nachos, Brownie).

Das XXL Lounge-Package für CHF 745.– beinhaltet:

  • Eintrittsticket für 5 Personen (CHF 149.- pro Person)
  • Sofa-Lounge und Clubtisch mit bester Sicht auf den LED-Screen
  • 2 Pitcher Bier
  • All Night Long! American Street Food Selection:
    Traditional Buffalo Wild Chicken Wings, Caesar Salad, Hot Nachos Combo with Cheese and Beef, Beef Burger, Vegi Burger, Salty Popcorn, Pimped Hot Dog, Pulled Pork Sandwich with Coleslaw, Brownie, Cheesecake Bites, Sweet Popcorn, Blenders … (Be hungry!)

 

Weitere Impressionen vom Event 2019 >

Veranstalter

Samsung Hall

Medienpartner
Wann
Türöffnung
22.30 Uhr
Beginn
22.30 Uhr
Wo
HALL
Tickets
XXL Lounge-Package
CHF 745.–
Hot-Seat-Ticket
CHF 29.–
Wichtiger Hinweis

Verstärkte Sicherheitsmassnahmen führen zeitweise zu längeren Wartezeiten am Eingang. Bitte beachten Sie die Liste der verbotenen Gegenstände. Diese müssen kostenpflichtig an der Aussengarderobe abgegeben werden. Nicht zugelassen sind z. B. Taschen, die grösser sind als A4. Mehr dazu erfahren Sie hier.

Fragen und Antworten
Die Samsung Hall liegt unmittelbar beim Bahnhof Stettbach. Wir empfehlen Ihnen die Anreise mit Bahn, Bus oder Tram. Profitieren Sie von 10% auf das ÖV-Billet.
Weitere Informationen rund um Ihren Besuch bei uns, z.B. zu Anreise, Parking, barrierefreier Eingang, finden Sie hier:

Zu den Gästeinfos